RSS

The Return of Optimism

10 May

So, I have been going through the VERY extensive online application for Office Team and it turns out that I have a lot of experience in a lot of different fields. And wouldn’t you know, some of my supervisors from ages past are surfacing – a few even as a result of this very blog – how cool is that?
Once I get through this ‘phase’ I promise to get back to a regular blog posting schedule. I much prefer abstract and creative to responsible and realistic. But like I said before… I gotta eat.

Hope all is well,
Fionna

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 10, 2010 in Confessions

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “The Return of Optimism

  1. nrhatch

    May 12, 2010 at 2:46 PM

    Eating is good.

    Glad that your past supervisors are surfacing.

    Good luck . . . and hurry back.

     
  2. Richard W Scott

    May 10, 2010 at 8:29 PM

    As much as I like your blog posts, I’d rather know that you were secure first.

     
    • Fionna Larcom

      May 10, 2010 at 9:29 PM

      I knew I liked you for a reason. You Rock! You are quite solidly on my Favorite People list.

      On Tue May 11th, 2010 12:29 AM EDT

       
 
