RSS

When it Rains it Pours

04 May

I have been having a very interesting couple of days. Many great conversations, even more great ideas, but sadly very limited internet connection.  I broke out the notebook and number two and have gone to town.  Today’s post is brought to you by the kindness of a stranger.  In desperation, I knocked on a door and asked if i could use their internet.  Much as I love the countryside, there are a few drawbacks.  I am going into the ‘city’ tomorrow, so I will have a couple of goodies for word cravers… and I have a challenge for the writers amongst us, details to follow, but all those curious… bust out your dictionaries, Alphabet Fiction has arrived.

Anyhoo, I am keeping these nice people from their dinner, so I am going to scoot.  Thank you all for your wonderful comments.  You Rock!!!

Hope all is well,

Fionna

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 4, 2010 in Confessions

 

2 responses to “When it Rains it Pours

  1. nrhatch

    May 4, 2010 at 3:27 PM

    Good luck getting back on line!

     
  2. Richard W Scott

    May 4, 2010 at 3:26 PM

    Been wondering when we’d hear from you again! Glad you’re “back”!

     
 
