RSS

A New Episode

04 Apr

Happy Easter!

     Well, I have finally posted episode three.  I am trying to keep each episode rather short, especially in the beginning as there are many new characters – one or two per episode.  I will be adding character descriptions to the main page (Generations) beginning with Chapter Two, I hope you will bear with me.

     Tonight I find myself in Redding, CA.  JJ, Bailey and I are recovering from a Blizzard – and I don’t mean ice cream.  Our plan to escape the cold and wind back-fired on us.  We almost became stranded on the I-5 going over Mt. Shasta.

     Stressed and tired, I will end this post and hope to once again dream of the warm and wonderful Bayou.

Fionna

 
Comments Off on A New Episode

Posted by on April 4, 2010 in Confessions

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
