RSS

Paused to Finish Packing

26 Mar

     I apologize that posts have been sporadic and without theme.  Tomorrow we hit the road and there is much to do before then.  The adventure is about to begin and I do so hope that you will join me on it.  My next post probably will not be added until Sunday and it will be written in a brand  new coffee shop.

     Thank you to those who have visited, I hope to hear from you… if I am in your neighborhood, come and have a cup of joe with me.

Fionna

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 26, 2010 in Confessions

 

2 responses to “Paused to Finish Packing

  1. Fionna Larcom

    March 27, 2010 at 9:33 AM

    I love traveling, you never know what is going to happen. I found this wonderful site that is especially good for me, but you might take a look at it. I added it to my links – National Coffee Guide – it has a list of coffee shops by state. Train station coffee can be the pits. I hope you have a wonderful trip.

     
  2. RichardWScott

    March 26, 2010 at 4:20 PM

    Hey, Fionna! We’re “kind of” going on trips together. I get on a train late Sunday, and head to Portland where I switch to a new one and on to Minnesota (yeah, I know, wrong time of year), but I’ll be blogging along the way as well!

    See you in the ethernet!

     
 
